Summer Festival logo - 120kb image

Patron: Senator the Hon Kate Lundy
Senator for the ACT

New! Over $38,000 in prizes!

Venue: Rydges Lakeside, London Circuit, Canberra City ACT

Enquiries: Sean Mullamphy - Phone 0401 509 616 or email Support our sponsors... Tony Bemrose Insurance Brokers logo Penline logo Toga logo Toga logo    ... and we support... Make-a-Wish logo

Site developed by Peter Busch, Altosoft, Sunshine Coast, Australia